Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting DiParma Italian Table. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Keith 18 days ago

Tuscan Garlic Chicken

Delicious, very rich and perfectly cooked. Our waiter, Sean, was great as were the blood orange margaritas.......

Sfowler446 18 days ago

Caesar Salad

Great food and drink . Staff is wonderful, attentive and friendly. My local favorite. Meatballs are delicious.

Amatomom1 22 days ago

Chicken and Eggplant Parmesan

This dish is awesome.one of the many I've had at this restaurant.My family visits every year we vacation down in Yarmouth

Carol about 1 month ago

Shrimp Scampi

Fantastic, it is my go to dish when we go to West Yarmouth

Atcheney84 about 1 month ago

Veal Parmesan

The veal is always cooked to perfection! This meal is truly amazing!

Nbakstis66 about 1 month ago

1 Topping

Excellent food!! We come here everytime we are on the cape. Great atmosphere and always great professional service!!! Would highly recommend this restaurant.

Joyce.Jacques about 2 months ago

Veal Parmesan

I love going here every year when I get to the Cape. This is my absolute favorite item on the menu. I also enjoy the salad & the garlic knots. The atmosphere is wonderful also. My 1st choice to have dinner!

Erinlianna 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Best eggplant parm I've ever had!!

Freedom313 2 months ago

Marinara

Very good, mmmmmm

Pstotek 2 months ago

Bolonaise

Awesome Bolanaise, the best I've ever had! We have tried a lot of different items on the menu, chicken parm, alfredo, salmon, panko cod and everything has been awesomem. Awesome salads too! Never been disappointed and the staff is wonderful.

Ronnie.Dolan17 2 months ago

Chicken Picatta

First and foremost my 2 sons are there last night 7/8. We had fried Mozzerella as an appetizer, Chicken Picatta, Kids Ziti and Meatballs, and Garlic Chicken. All the food came out in a timely manner, was extremely delicious and more importantly it came out hot. Bob was our server and was amazing from start to finish. I am a culinary professional with over 25 years experience and I know the signs of a good restaurant. The food was so amazing we will be ordering take out tonight.

Foreverfree979 3 months ago

Alfredo

Creamy and flavorful!

Foreverfree979 3 months ago

Chicken Marsala

I LOVE THIS PLACE! The food is always delicious, you are warmly greeted, and the portions are on point! I love that the dinner comes with salad and garlic knots (I'm addicted to the garlic knots, so yummy) great place! It's my family's favorite place to go.

Lydia 3 months ago

Bolonaise

We come everyweekend for the ziti bolognese you wont find a better pasta place on the cape. Its our destination make it yours

Sandispainting 3 months ago

Alfredo

Is just the best Alfredo that I had Good service the saladas and dressing are just amazing if you like Italian food is the place to go

Maureencavy 3 months ago

DiParma Classic Trio

The marinara sauce was the most delicious I have ever had. I married an incredibly Italian family, so sauce to them is just as important as a new born baby, and they all recommend coming to Di Parma. It's incredible how delicious the food was. The pasta was cooked perfectly. The salad was crisp and fresh. The garlic knots were warm and savory. My only complaint is that I could not stop eating and had no leftovers. I highly recommend this restaurant to any and all who take a ride through west Yarmouth. You won't be disappointed.

Jeremypilone 18 days ago

Chicken and Eggplant Parmesan

This is my all time favorite and go to dish at DiParma's. They have the perfect combination of chicken and eggplant paired with the cheese, sauce, and pasta. Add the awesome salad and rolls to have the best authentic Italian experience on cape cod. We are regulars and dine often. Thanks Diparma's!

Ndonnelly2828 22 days ago

Tuscan Garlic Chicken

My daughter loved the creaminess of the sauce and large portion.

Premo34 about 1 month ago

Baked Stuffed Shells

Great food. Taste is amazing. This is our favorite vacation restaurant when we come to Yarmouth

Carynritchie about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Lovely Italian atmosphere. Excellent eggplant, and insalada like Nana used to make. Huge portions. best blood orange martini ever

Rmtrieble about 1 month ago

The Hawaiian

The Hawaiian pizza was absolutely delish!!! I'm going to get it every time. And don't even get me started on the rolls and salad dressing!!! I'm drooling just thinking about it!

Nancy about 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Eggplant as it should be made-perfect!

Terence about 2 months ago

Chicken Sorrento

This is a flavorful dish that always pleases

Sharonlacouture 2 months ago

Roast Half Chicken

This is probably one of the best values on the menu. The chicken is perfectly roasted and seasoned! Generous portion of large cut potatoes and veggies. DELICIOUS!

Bonitarose6969 2 months ago

3 Topping

Always very yummy and the serves is excellent with delivery.

Jayken48 2 months ago

Linguini and Clams

Excellent I always get this and the salad is a great plus

Foreverfree979 3 months ago

Chicken Broccoli Alfredo

You get the perfect amount of chicken. Alfredo sauce is Rich and creamy!

Foreverfree979 3 months ago

House Made Fried Mozzarella

Great flavor! My favorite appetizer.

Revelation11982 3 months ago

Veal Parmesan

This place is great! Food is too notch and you get a salad and garlic knots included in the price of your entree. This is my wife and my go to Italian restaurant. Go there, you won't be disappointed.

Patkhach 3 months ago

Tuscan Garlic Chicken

So delicious! Can't seem to order anything else when we dine there!

Anniemb58 3 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

Excellent and tasty! Great value, too!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA