Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting DiParma Italian Table. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Maeve about 1 month ago

Classic Chicken Parmesan

My absolute favorite here! You can't go wrong with anything but this is my new go to!

Gbjr1 about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Very Tasty, good sized portion, freshly made & nicely spiced! Good value for the money, would order again. Comfortable, relaxed atmosphere, friendly, attentive waitress. Keep up the good work!

Davemace about 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Been a steady there for years ! as good if not better than a Milan or Rome restaurant. In the winter we often get their pizza delivered, again the best around the Cape. Try it, You'll LOVE love it !

Xccrt16 2 months ago

Chicken Asiago & Bacon

Just recently found this gem, my new favorite pizza! The asiago adds a nice tang to the pizza, and chicken and bacon? Forget about it! Absolutely awesome.

Xccrt16 2 months ago

Alfredo

Fantastic alfredo! Hate to say it but better than mom's. If you're in the mood for something hearty, this is the way to go. Of course comes with delicious house salad and those garlic knots!

Xccrt16 2 months ago

lnsalata

Salad is always fresh, the star is the dressing! It's a must have every time, and pairs perfectly with the delicious garlic knots!

Xccrt16 2 months ago

House Made Fried Mozzarella

Every time my husband and I come here we order these, they are fantastic!! Perfect portion and they are wonderfully crispy!!

Slschuder 3 months ago

Chicken Sorrento

Absolutely delicious. Everything about this dish was great. The chicken was so moist & tender I didn't even use a knife. Plenty of sauce and the vegetable were done just right. Will definitely order it again.

Lldellipoali 3 months ago

Caprese

The BEST Italian restaurant in Yarmouth!! I ordered the Caprese salad and requested with Salmon. The waitress came back to the table letting me know the chef never had this request before and will try his best to create this. Within minutes a beautifully presented dish came out sliced mozzarella, tomatoes topped with a generous portion of salmon and drizzled with balsamic vinaigrette. The chef stopped at the table to make sure everything was ok and began to tell me he's thinking of placing this dish on the menu!! I took a beautiful photo of this creation to share on social media and I would certainly post here if there was an option to do so!! Thank you for making your customers happy! See you this summer!!

Whelan29 4 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

First of all, the serving size was very generous and I would have to say the flavor was outstanding. Before the main course arrived, we were served warm garlic knots and our house salad. We enjoyed these so much but wanted to make sure to save room for the dinner. Our servers were very polite and always checked back on us to make sure the meal was satisfactory. We go here often and would recommended as a favorite of ours. We have brought family and friends who agree and have always walked away full and satisfied with a great meal and a great staff.

Edevenne 4 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

From start to finish, we all enjoyed our dinner at DiParma. The salad was huge with a great tasting house dressing, accompanied by fresh warm rolls. We shared three different entrees to get a taste of everything and all three of us liked each one. The eggplant parm literally melts in your mouth! Doggy bags were required, as the portions are quite sizable. All in all a great experience, including our waitress who provided us with exceptional service!

Capecodre 4 months ago

Linguini and Clams

Very tasty! I would order it again....friendly waiter who seemed to enjoy his job. All in all nice dinner for the money.

Swimmdogg 4 months ago

Texas Style

Texas style pizza is amazing. Always doughy and fresh. I get 4 meals out of a large pizza. great value and amazing pizza!

Empladd1967 5 months ago

Crab Stuffed Haddock

We both had the crab stuffed haddock and thoroughly enjoyed it. We also had a great waiter. It's nice not having to look for your waiter. He took care of us top shelf. Great dining experience. We will be back.

Vzammit 5 months ago

Calamari Fritta

Loved these Calamari Frites. It makes me feel like summer when I order them. Goes great with the Caccitore, love that dish. Whenever I get the chance I visit Diparmas. Reminds me of Filippes in San Diego where we used to live. I thank this family every time I eat here. Gratuitous!

Sumi671 5 months ago

Cheese Raviolis

with meatballs IT WAS GREAT

Eastham1795 6 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Delicious. I order this every time I go. Sauce is great, eggplant is tender. Very generous portions. Recommend highly.

Chuckie 6 months ago

Chicken and Eggplant Parmesan

Best chicken parm in all of Cape Cod! Must have!!!

Nmanning 6 months ago

Chicken Picatta

l absolutely love the Chicken Picatta at DiParma!! It is extremely flavorful, and the portion size is great! It is one of my favorites :)

Pagedodo 6 months ago

Bolonaise

This is one of my husbands favorite . The sauce is wonderful.

Victor about 1 month ago

Classic Chicken Parmesan

Enjoyed the meal! Ordered it with Ziti. Plenty of sauce, plenty hot when delivered. Large portion was very filling. Chicken was cooked perfectly, nice crunchy batter. The garlic knot rolls go well with the dinner. Keep it up.

Paul about 2 months ago

Antipasto Misto

Excellent mix of vegetables, chesses. Nice presentation. Good group serving.

Thoconn 2 months ago

2 Topping

Awesome pizza and had a special meal crazy special pasta dish plus chix parm. All amazing. Sit at the bar if you can. Bartenders are awesome! So happy we went there.

Xccrt16 2 months ago

Meat and Cheese Lasagna

My husband's winter-time special. Filling is awesome and so tasty, perfect amount of cheese, and if you like lasagna, this is for you!

Xccrt16 2 months ago

Carbonara

A go to Italian classic! Make sure you get the bacon well done for an extra pop of flavor (suggestion from our server). Delicious with chicken!

Xccrt16 2 months ago

Caprese

This item is my absolute favorite!! Everything is always very fresh and delicious!!

R 3 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Best recipe around town. It is amazing.

Royberto2735 3 months ago

Chicken Alfredo

We have had many different meals there food is awesome and the people are very friendly service is top notch . The pizza is so good have had it several times.

Apyott 3 months ago

Chicken and Eggplant Parmesan

This is my favorire dish. Love being able to have both varieties!

Lindalavallee6 4 months ago

Pasta & Meatballs

This is the best resturant that i havr been too.

Jkpuleo99 4 months ago

Seafood Fra Diavolo

Best Italian restaurant on Cape Cod. fra diavolo done to perfection

Leeileavitt 4 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

The eggplant parm is very good. It was a massive serving, with pasta too. The recipe is different from most, incorporating ricotta cheese, but a nice change. If you like leftovers, this is the place. The restaurant itself is very pleasant and the service excellent. Btw Wednesday is often "parm night" with great discounts ... look for the coupon.

Durantree 4 months ago

Seafood Fra Diavolo

The best !!!!! Fresh and clean. The pizza is incredible also

Marguerite 5 months ago

Carbonara

Fabulous catering. Delivered on time, yummy and patient with multiple requests. Very very reasonable for enormous quantities of delicious food. Recommend without hesitation.

Pmparrillo888 5 months ago

Chicken parmesan

Every time I've dined at DiParma, I tell myself I will try a different dish. Then, I review the menu & decide that I'll have the Chicken Parmesan (again) because it's my ultimate favorite & it never disappoints. It's served with side of pasta & they are always accommodating to switch the pasta to one you prefer. The chicken melts in your mouth & combined with their sauce & cheese, it is amazing! The pasta is cooked perfectly & is the perfect accent to the Chicken Parmesan. This is truly a dish you will more than enjoy! It's an entree that will be your reason for a comeback visit to DiParma. It's my favorite place to eat. The food is amazing, the staff is wonderful, the atmosphere is warm & inviting. You can't get more perfect than that!

Mommabearjoplin 5 months ago

Sirloin Steak and Frites

DiParma Italian Table has a long list of favorites but if youre arent feeling pasta options, go for the Sirloin Steak and Frites. I personally have never tasted any other steak on Cape Cod that came even close to the one served at DiParma. If you are having steak, don't skimp on flavor to save a few calories. The herb butter drenched over the top, makes this steak melt in your mouth worthy. Savor each flavor in every bite!!

Megankimball517 6 months ago

Alfredo

Best Alfredo, a must try dish at the Cape!!! Enjoyed every bite!

Katiejanex3 6 months ago

Seafood Fra Diavolo

The best dish on the menu! Perfectly blended spice and the seafood is so fresh!! Every time we are in Yarmouth we have to go to DiParma's!

Sundog128 6 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

Had the Fettuccine Alfredo with chicken, was so very delicious. Meat was very tender.

Todd 6 months ago

Homemade Meatballs

These meatballs were great an very cheap maybe a ricotta cheese on top would make these meatballs a must have for everyone



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2020:
Coming Soon

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA