Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting DiParma Italian Table. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pmparrillo888 24 days ago

Chicken parmesan

Every time I've dined at DiParma, I tell myself I will try a different dish. Then, I review the menu & decide that I'll have the Chicken Parmesan (again) because it's my ultimate favorite & it never disappoints. It's served with side of pasta & they are always accommodating to switch the pasta to one you prefer. The chicken melts in your mouth & combined with their sauce & cheese, it is amazing! The pasta is cooked perfectly & is the perfect accent to the Chicken Parmesan. This is truly a dish you will more than enjoy! It's an entree that will be your reason for a comeback visit to DiParma. It's my favorite place to eat. The food is amazing, the staff is wonderful, the atmosphere is warm & inviting. You can't get more perfect than that!

Mommabearjoplin about 1 month ago

Sirloin Steak and Frites

DiParma Italian Table has a long list of favorites but if youre arent feeling pasta options, go for the Sirloin Steak and Frites. I personally have never tasted any other steak on Cape Cod that came even close to the one served at DiParma. If you are having steak, don't skimp on flavor to save a few calories. The herb butter drenched over the top, makes this steak melt in your mouth worthy. Savor each flavor in every bite!!

Megankimball517 about 1 month ago

Alfredo

Best Alfredo, a must try dish at the Cape!!! Enjoyed every bite!

Katiejanex3 about 1 month ago

Seafood Fra Diavolo

The best dish on the menu! Perfectly blended spice and the seafood is so fresh!! Every time we are in Yarmouth we have to go to DiParma's!

Sundog128 about 2 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

Had the Fettuccine Alfredo with chicken, was so very delicious. Meat was very tender.

Todd 2 months ago

Homemade Meatballs

These meatballs were great an very cheap maybe a ricotta cheese on top would make these meatballs a must have for everyone

Donnalaporte58 3 months ago

Alfredo

One of the best Alfredo dishes I've ever had. So thick and creamy, and ample portions! Usually some left for the next day!

Keeleyclancy 3 months ago

DiParma Classic Trio

This dish is the best of both worlds. Both red sauce and Alfredo, chicken and meatballs. We have been coming to DiParma for years. Can't remember ever having a bad experience.

Lvaillette 3 months ago

Veal Parmesan

Generous serving (plan on taking some home). Veal was tender and moist. Sauce is a delicious blend of herbs and spices. Salad is served homestyle with warm garlic knots rolls. Our favorite Italian restaurant in the area.

Jryan38618 3 months ago

Chicken Picatta

We eat here at least twice a month and have never been disappointed. Some of our favorites are Chicken Picatta, Veal Parmigiana, Sausage Chicken and Ziti. Pizza is another favorite. We usually end up with another leftovers for another meal. We eat at the bar and Leslie is a true delight, always greeting her customers with a nice welcome and smile.

Donna2363 4 months ago

Chicken Picatta

We travel from Springfield Ma 3 to 4 times a year and dine here every night....it is our favorite restaurant anywhere. We have never had a single meal that wasn't excellent! It's always extra special if Bob is our server though the entire staff is wonderful. Among our faves are Chicken, sausage and ziti...chicken parm, veal, tips...

Heatherpelletierlpc 4 months ago

Roast Half Chicken

Really wanted to try this! The last time I dined here they were out of this entree by 7pm. Our server said it was because had they a big tour group come in and they sold out. Hopefully will be back to try it another time... the person at the next table had it and it looked great 👍🏼

Heatherpelletierlpc 4 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Let me start by saying I've never had a dish here that I didn't like... but the chicken Marsala is my FAVORITE! I had it twice during my last stay at the Cape! The pasta is cooked perfectly and the sauce is thick enough to coat everything wonderfully. The chicken is super tender and the mushrooms of course make the dish. My only tiny suggestion for the chef is to add a sprinkle of chopped fresh parsley to finish the dish and add brightness to the very brown meal. It tasted amazing but the dish of monotone brown just needs something to add visual appeal. Oh, and the garlic knots that are served with dinner are out of this world! Absolutely fresh and delicious!

Nebulizerdes 4 months ago

Chicken Sausage and Ziti

Love this dish, the tomato cream sauce is to die for. Good portion and the chicken and sausage is tasty

Heatherc2186 4 months ago

Classic Chicken Parmesan

Big portion, super tender and flavorful. I look forward to coming here every time I visit Yarmouth

Sumi671 about 1 month ago

Cheese Raviolis

with meatballs IT WAS GREAT

Eastham1795 about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Delicious. I order this every time I go. Sauce is great, eggplant is tender. Very generous portions. Recommend highly.

Chuckie about 1 month ago

Chicken and Eggplant Parmesan

Best chicken parm in all of Cape Cod! Must have!!!

Nmanning about 1 month ago

Chicken Picatta

l absolutely love the Chicken Picatta at DiParma!! It is extremely flavorful, and the portion size is great! It is one of my favorites :)

Pagedodo about 2 months ago

Bolonaise

This is one of my husbands favorite . The sauce is wonderful.

Todd 2 months ago

Classic Chicken Parmesan

My wife loved it such a large portion to great price as well definitely will be eating here more often

Amberjane325 3 months ago

Cheese Raviolis

Love a good ravioli! Can't go wrong!

Susan 3 months ago

Chicken Picatta

This is my go-to Italian meal. Not every Italian restaurant features it, but when I find it on the menu, I order it – so I have had it at a number of different restaurants. I've only had it at two other restaurants where I would consider it just about as good, but certainly not better than DiParma's. On the menu, the dish does not include sautéed mushrooms in the sauce – which I feel completes the dish (and which come as a matter of course at most other restaurants featuring the dish), but I have yet to be charged extra for them when I have asked for them to be included. If I'm in the mood for a really good Chicken Piccata, I'm heading to DiParma's. BTW, they also make an excellent bolognese sauce, which my husband often goes for. The garlic knots and generous Italian salad to share before the meal are always fresh and delicious - and I could easily fill up on those if I'm not careful.

Nicole 3 months ago

Alfredo

I loved their Alfredo! I love pasta and its nice to find a place on the cape with good pasta

Barbara16xx 3 months ago

2 Topping

Had Hawaiian pizza. Really good pizza.

Heatherpelletierlpc 4 months ago

lnsalata

The salad dressing is really the star here! A very unique and tangy yellowish creamy dressing that I asked for on the side but ended up using the entire little dish of! Very good!

Heatherpelletierlpc 4 months ago

Classic Chicken Parmesan

This chicken parm is the best I've ever had. I'm not kidding, it's that good! It somehow remains crispy throughout the meal even though it comes out partially covered in sauce and melted cheese. A very generous portion of chicken and pasta 🍝

Heatherpelletierlpc 4 months ago

House Made Fried Mozzarella

My husband orders this every time we come to DiParma. Crispy and delicious mozz served with a robust chunky tomato sauce!

Nbordeau 4 months ago

Sundried Tomato Pesto

Loved it not too heavy! Delicious!!!

Burnellen 5 months ago

Original Cheese

Pizza!!!!! Cheese



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA