Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting DiParma Italian Table. We'd love to have your feedback!

West Yarmouth

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to DiParma Italian Table and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Yiayia about 1 month ago

Grilled Salmon

Love DiParma! Warm welcoming Italian atmosphere. Comfortable environment for a casual walk in or a special night out. I usually opt for fish. My better half loves the pasta specialties. Equally delicious! I Have always had great service and a great meal. DiParma doesn't disappoint!

Carol 2 months ago

Classic Chicken Parmesan

By far the best chicken Parm!!! We haven't had a chance to enjoy DiParma for several months, and it was just as fantastic as we had remembered!! Everything on the menu is so delicious

Ann 3 months ago

Panko Haddock and Shrimp

I ordered the Panko Haddock and Shrimp dinner with steamed broccoli earlier this week and I will be going back tonight to order the same exact meal! It was delicious!! And enough for two meals - one for leftovers the next day - the portions were generous. The haddock was deep fried and crispy and the mashed potatoes, green beans and broccoli were cooked and seasoned perfectly. Five star in my opinion.

Julia 4 months ago

Baked Lasagna

Delicious lasagna, plenty of sauce, meat and cheese. A good reheat, which is necessary since the portions are very generous.

Marion 4 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

Always delicious!!!! My favorite!

Margielindberg777 about 2 months ago

Chicken and Eggplant Parmesan

Dinner with both Chicken & Eggplant Parmesan was delicious :)) Will be back for more!!

Elizabeth 3 months ago

Veal Parmesan

this was the best tasting veal dish I have ever had and the accompanying pasta was delicious. I really also like the salad.

Ras4132 3 months ago

Side Veal Parmesan

Everything is good but my ideal meal is: sharing mussels Bianca followed by Veal Parmesan and a piece of Lemon Marscapone cake.

Sundog128 4 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

The best Fettuccine Alfredo on the Cape hands down. Love the insalada and garlic knots, they made the meal complete!

Bobleject 4 months ago

Panko Haddock and Shrimp

Great food and great service. Pork chops was excellent. Recommend for everyone! Definitely we'll return. Our waiter Berkay was absolutely AMAZING professional and pleasant!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA