Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting DiParma Italian Table. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Xccrt16 about 17 hours ago

lnsalata

Salad is always fresh, the star is the dressing! It's a must have every time, and pairs perfectly with the delicious garlic knots!

Xccrt16 about 17 hours ago

House Made Fried Mozzarella

Every time my husband and I come here we order these, they are fantastic!! Perfect portion and they are wonderfully crispy!!

Slschuder 12 days ago

Chicken Sorrento

Absolutely delicious. Everything about this dish was great. The chicken was so moist & tender I didn't even use a knife. Plenty of sauce and the vegetable were done just right. Will definitely order it again.

Lldellipoali 25 days ago

Caprese

The BEST Italian restaurant in Yarmouth!! I ordered the Caprese salad and requested with Salmon. The waitress came back to the table letting me know the chef never had this request before and will try his best to create this. Within minutes a beautifully presented dish came out sliced mozzarella, tomatoes topped with a generous portion of salmon and drizzled with balsamic vinaigrette. The chef stopped at the table to make sure everything was ok and began to tell me he's thinking of placing this dish on the menu!! I took a beautiful photo of this creation to share on social media and I would certainly post here if there was an option to do so!! Thank you for making your customers happy! See you this summer!!

Whelan29 about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parmesan

First of all, the serving size was very generous and I would have to say the flavor was outstanding. Before the main course arrived, we were served warm garlic knots and our house salad. We enjoyed these so much but wanted to make sure to save room for the dinner. Our servers were very polite and always checked back on us to make sure the meal was satisfactory. We go here often and would recommended as a favorite of ours. We have brought family and friends who agree and have always walked away full and satisfied with a great meal and a great staff.

Edevenne about 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

From start to finish, we all enjoyed our dinner at DiParma. The salad was huge with a great tasting house dressing, accompanied by fresh warm rolls. We shared three different entrees to get a taste of everything and all three of us liked each one. The eggplant parm literally melts in your mouth! Doggy bags were required, as the portions are quite sizable. All in all a great experience, including our waitress who provided us with exceptional service!

Leeileavitt 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

The eggplant parm is very good. It was a massive serving, with pasta too. The recipe is different from most, incorporating ricotta cheese, but a nice change. If you like leftovers, this is the place. The restaurant itself is very pleasant and the service excellent. Btw Wednesday is often "parm night" with great discounts ... look for the coupon.

Durantree 2 months ago

Seafood Fra Diavolo

The best !!!!! Fresh and clean. The pizza is incredible also

Marguerite 2 months ago

Carbonara

Fabulous catering. Delivered on time, yummy and patient with multiple requests. Very very reasonable for enormous quantities of delicious food. Recommend without hesitation.

Pmparrillo888 3 months ago

Chicken parmesan

Every time I've dined at DiParma, I tell myself I will try a different dish. Then, I review the menu & decide that I'll have the Chicken Parmesan (again) because it's my ultimate favorite & it never disappoints. It's served with side of pasta & they are always accommodating to switch the pasta to one you prefer. The chicken melts in your mouth & combined with their sauce & cheese, it is amazing! The pasta is cooked perfectly & is the perfect accent to the Chicken Parmesan. This is truly a dish you will more than enjoy! It's an entree that will be your reason for a comeback visit to DiParma. It's my favorite place to eat. The food is amazing, the staff is wonderful, the atmosphere is warm & inviting. You can't get more perfect than that!

Mommabearjoplin 3 months ago

Sirloin Steak and Frites

DiParma Italian Table has a long list of favorites but if youre arent feeling pasta options, go for the Sirloin Steak and Frites. I personally have never tasted any other steak on Cape Cod that came even close to the one served at DiParma. If you are having steak, don't skimp on flavor to save a few calories. The herb butter drenched over the top, makes this steak melt in your mouth worthy. Savor each flavor in every bite!!

Megankimball517 3 months ago

Alfredo

Best Alfredo, a must try dish at the Cape!!! Enjoyed every bite!

Katiejanex3 3 months ago

Seafood Fra Diavolo

The best dish on the menu! Perfectly blended spice and the seafood is so fresh!! Every time we are in Yarmouth we have to go to DiParma's!

Sundog128 4 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

Had the Fettuccine Alfredo with chicken, was so very delicious. Meat was very tender.

Todd 4 months ago

Homemade Meatballs

These meatballs were great an very cheap maybe a ricotta cheese on top would make these meatballs a must have for everyone

Donnalaporte58 5 months ago

Alfredo

One of the best Alfredo dishes I've ever had. So thick and creamy, and ample portions! Usually some left for the next day!

Keeleyclancy 5 months ago

DiParma Classic Trio

This dish is the best of both worlds. Both red sauce and Alfredo, chicken and meatballs. We have been coming to DiParma for years. Can't remember ever having a bad experience.

Lvaillette 5 months ago

Veal Parmesan

Generous serving (plan on taking some home). Veal was tender and moist. Sauce is a delicious blend of herbs and spices. Salad is served homestyle with warm garlic knots rolls. Our favorite Italian restaurant in the area.

Jryan38618 5 months ago

Chicken Picatta

We eat here at least twice a month and have never been disappointed. Some of our favorites are Chicken Picatta, Veal Parmigiana, Sausage Chicken and Ziti. Pizza is another favorite. We usually end up with another leftovers for another meal. We eat at the bar and Leslie is a true delight, always greeting her customers with a nice welcome and smile.

Donna2363 6 months ago

Chicken Picatta

We travel from Springfield Ma 3 to 4 times a year and dine here every night....it is our favorite restaurant anywhere. We have never had a single meal that wasn't excellent! It's always extra special if Bob is our server though the entire staff is wonderful. Among our faves are Chicken, sausage and ziti...chicken parm, veal, tips...

Xccrt16 about 17 hours ago

Caprese

This item is my absolute favorite!! Everything is always very fresh and delicious!!

R 9 days ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Best recipe around town. It is amazing.

Royberto2735 16 days ago

Chicken Alfredo

We have had many different meals there food is awesome and the people are very friendly service is top notch . The pizza is so good have had it several times.

Apyott 29 days ago

Chicken and Eggplant Parmesan

This is my favorire dish. Love being able to have both varieties!

Lindalavallee6 about 1 month ago

Pasta & Meatballs

This is the best resturant that i havr been too.

Jkpuleo99 about 2 months ago

Seafood Fra Diavolo

Best Italian restaurant on Cape Cod. fra diavolo done to perfection

Swimmdogg 2 months ago

Texas Style

Texas style pizza is amazing. Always doughy and fresh. I get 4 meals out of a large pizza. great value and amazing pizza!

Empladd1967 2 months ago

Crab Stuffed Haddock

We both had the crab stuffed haddock and thoroughly enjoyed it. We also had a great waiter. It's nice not having to look for your waiter. He took care of us top shelf. Great dining experience. We will be back.

Vzammit 2 months ago

Calamari Fritta

Loved these Calamari Frites. It makes me feel like summer when I order them. Goes great with the Caccitore, love that dish. Whenever I get the chance I visit Diparmas. Reminds me of Filippes in San Diego where we used to live. I thank this family every time I eat here. Gratuitous!

Sumi671 3 months ago

Cheese Raviolis

with meatballs IT WAS GREAT

Eastham1795 3 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Delicious. I order this every time I go. Sauce is great, eggplant is tender. Very generous portions. Recommend highly.

Chuckie 3 months ago

Chicken and Eggplant Parmesan

Best chicken parm in all of Cape Cod! Must have!!!

Nmanning 3 months ago

Chicken Picatta

l absolutely love the Chicken Picatta at DiParma!! It is extremely flavorful, and the portion size is great! It is one of my favorites :)

Pagedodo 4 months ago

Bolonaise

This is one of my husbands favorite . The sauce is wonderful.

Todd 4 months ago

Classic Chicken Parmesan

My wife loved it such a large portion to great price as well definitely will be eating here more often

Amberjane325 5 months ago

Cheese Raviolis

Love a good ravioli! Can't go wrong!

Susan 5 months ago

Chicken Picatta

This is my go-to Italian meal. Not every Italian restaurant features it, but when I find it on the menu, I order it – so I have had it at a number of different restaurants. I've only had it at two other restaurants where I would consider it just about as good, but certainly not better than DiParma's. On the menu, the dish does not include sautéed mushrooms in the sauce – which I feel completes the dish (and which come as a matter of course at most other restaurants featuring the dish), but I have yet to be charged extra for them when I have asked for them to be included. If I'm in the mood for a really good Chicken Piccata, I'm heading to DiParma's. BTW, they also make an excellent bolognese sauce, which my husband often goes for. The garlic knots and generous Italian salad to share before the meal are always fresh and delicious - and I could easily fill up on those if I'm not careful.

Nicole 5 months ago

Alfredo

I loved their Alfredo! I love pasta and its nice to find a place on the cape with good pasta

Barbara16xx 5 months ago

2 Topping

Had Hawaiian pizza. Really good pizza.

Heatherpelletierlpc 6 months ago

lnsalata

The salad dressing is really the star here! A very unique and tangy yellowish creamy dressing that I asked for on the side but ended up using the entire little dish of! Very good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA