Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting DiParma Italian Table. We'd love to have your feedback!

West Yarmouth

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to DiParma Italian Table and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ras4132 4 days ago

Side Veal Parmesan

Everything is good but my ideal meal is: sharing mussels Bianca followed by Veal Parmesan and a piece of Lemon Marscapone cake.

Sundog128 29 days ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

The best Fettuccine Alfredo on the Cape hands down. Love the insalada and garlic knots, they made the meal complete!

Bobleject about 2 months ago

Panko Haddock and Shrimp

Great food and great service. Pork chops was excellent. Recommend for everyone! Definitely we'll return. Our waiter Berkay was absolutely AMAZING professional and pleasant!!

Slowshot9596 2 months ago

DiParma Classic Trio

I haven't been here for dinner since Feb 2019 and my wife and I always say we cannot wait to go back to the Bayview Resort so we can enjoy dinner at Diparma, we have been going to Bayview for years off and on and we always talk about enjoying the food from Diparma, even when Diparma was 1st open and the resort didn't have a coupon we always would go to Diparma as the food was always freshly cooked and the staff was the best to experience and very attentative. We have a lot of good over the years, I love the trio and the veal plates, chicken w/ alfredo plates, pizza, salads and my wife enjoys all salads, chicken dishes and a good frozen mudslide. The best food and service place we have been to on the Cape when we stay on the Cape. The owners and staff should commended for all they do. Love this Place Clyde & Deborah Davis

Paul 3 months ago

Veal Parmesan

Outstanding meal. Plenty of veal and pasta

Julia 18 days ago

Baked Lasagna

Delicious lasagna, plenty of sauce, meat and cheese. A good reheat, which is necessary since the portions are very generous.

Marion about 1 month ago

Shrimp Scampi

Always delicious!!!! My favorite!

Ronald about 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

I thought that the Eggplant Parmesan was very good; however, I especially enjoyed the Brusetta{?} it was done in a different way from what I was used to and was far superior to what I had in the past at other restaurants.

Erichkaminsky 3 months ago

All Dressed

Penne Carbonara - Excellent Chicken Marsala - Very good Server: Berkay - Exemplary! Service and food 5 stars Drinks, service, salad, and appetizers came fast. House wine (Merlot) was not great, but was replaced graciously and seemingly without question; it's replacement was delicious. The Penne Carbonara was melt in your mouth fantastic. Ordered with a side of mild sausage, was even more delicious. Chicken Marsala was also very good. The server Berkay, was very attentive but not overly hovering. He watched for any opportunities, but frankly he did not miss a thing, and as mentioned was gracious throughout our meal.

Blbelle 3 months ago

Chicken and Eggplant Parmesan

Our server Ally was amazing very friendly and attentive, she recommended the mussels for an appetizer and they did not disappoint! We ordered the Eggplant Parmesan and the Chicken Parmesan they were the best that we have ever had on Cape Cod! We have found our new favorite Italian spot ! Only regret is we hadn't tried it sooner!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA